Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Sunday, August 05, 20182:00 PM5:00 PMFULLConsignor Drop-off
Friday, August 10, 20184:00 PM7:00 PMFULLConsignor Drop-off
Saturday, August 11, 201810:00 AM1:00 PMOPENConsignor Drop-off
Saturday, August 11, 201812:30 PM3:30 PMFULLConsignor Drop-off
Monday, August 13, 20185:00 PM8:00 PMFULLPre-Sale (not for Aug 13 pre-sale shoppers)
Monday, August 13, 20185:30 PM8:30 PMFULLPre-Sale (not for Aug 13 pre-sale shoppers)
Tuesday, August 14, 20184:00 PM7:00 PMFULL Pre-Sale (not for Aug 14 pre-sale shoppers)
Tuesday, August 14, 20185:00 PM8:00 PMFULLPre-Sale (not for Aug 14 pre-sale shoppers)
Tuesday, August 14, 20185:30 PM8:30 PMFULLPre-Sale (not for Aug 14 pre-sale shoppers)
Wednesday, August 15, 20185:00 PM8:00 PMFULLPre-Sale Support
Wednesday, August 15, 20185:30 PM8:30 PMFULLPre-Sale Support
Thursday, August 16, 20188:30 AM11:30 AMFULLPublic Sale
Thursday, August 16, 20188:30 AM1:30 PMOPENPublic Sale (volunteer gets credit for 2 shifts)
Thursday, August 16, 20181:00 PM4:00 PMFULLPublic Sale
Thursday, August 16, 20184:00 PM7:00 PMFULLPublic Sale
Friday, August 17, 201812:00 PM3:00 PMFULLPublic Sale
Friday, August 17, 20184:00 PM7:00 PMFULLPublic Sale
Saturday, August 18, 201812:00 PM3:00 PMFULLPublic Sale
Saturday, August 18, 20181:00 PM4:00 PMFULLPublic Sale
Saturday, August 18, 20184:00 PM7:00 PMFULLSort
Saturday, August 18, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMOPENSort
Tuesday, August 21, 20183:30 PM6:30 PMFULLConsignor Pick-up
Tuesday, August 21, 20184:00 PM7:00 PMFULLConsignor Pick-up

Copyright � 2018 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.