Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Sunday, February 24, 20192:00 PM5:00 PMFULLConsignor Drop-off
Friday, March 01, 20194:00 PM7:00 PMFULLConsignor Drop-off
Saturday, March 02, 201910:00 AM1:00 PMFULLConsignor Drop-off
Saturday, March 02, 201912:00 PM3:00 PMFULLConsignor Drop-off
Saturday, March 02, 201912:30 PM3:30 PMFULLConsignor Drop-off
Monday, March 04, 20195:00 PM8:00 PMFULLPre-Sale (not for Mar 4 pre-sale shoppers)
Monday, March 04, 20195:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPre-Sale (not for Mar 4 pre-sale shoppers)
Tuesday, March 05, 20195:00 PM8:00 PMFULLPre-Sale (not for Mar 5 pre-sale shoppers)
Tuesday, March 05, 20195:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPre-Sale (not for Mar 5 pre-sale shoppers)
Wednesday, March 06, 20193:30 PM6:30 PMFULLPre-Sale Support
Wednesday, March 06, 20195:30 PM8:30 PMFULLPre-Sale Support
Thursday, March 07, 20198:30 AM1:30 PMFULLPublic Sale (volunteer gets credit for 2 shifts)
Thursday, March 07, 20198:30 AM11:30 AMOPENPublic Sale
Thursday, March 07, 20191:00 PM4:00 PMOPENPublic Sale
Thursday, March 07, 20194:00 PM7:00 PMFULLPublic Sale
Friday, March 08, 20199:00 AM12:00 PMFULLPublic Sale
Friday, March 08, 201910:00 AM1:00 PMFULLPublic Sale
Friday, March 08, 20191:00 PM4:00 PMFULLPublic Sale
Friday, March 08, 20194:00 PM7:00 PMOPENPublic Sale
Saturday, March 09, 20198:45 AM11:45 AMFULLPublic Sale
Saturday, March 09, 201912:00 PM3:00 PMFULLPublic Sale
Saturday, March 09, 20191:00 PM4:00 PMFULLPre-Sort
Saturday, March 09, 20194:00 PM7:00 PMOPENSort
Saturday, March 09, 20196:00 PM9:00 PMOPENSort
Tuesday, March 12, 20193:30 PM6:30 PMFULLConsignor Pick-up
Tuesday, March 12, 20194:00 PM7:00 PMFULLConsignor Pick-up

Copyright � 2019 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.