Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Friday, October 27, 201712:00 PM6:00 PMFULLBARTER shift- Delivering flyers to 25 area businesses on your own time 6 hrs
Friday, November 03, 20179:00 AM12:00 PMOPENMove-In-3 hrs (Counts as 6 hrs! Labor intensive. Husbands welcome to work with or for you!)
Friday, November 03, 20172:00 PM8:00 PMFULLSet-Up-6 hrs (Counts as 12! Setting up tables, racks, organizing, etc.)
Saturday, November 04, 20178:30 AM2:30 PMOPENDrop-Off- 6 hrs
Saturday, November 04, 20172:30 PM8:30 PMOPENDrop-Off- 6 hrs
Sunday, November 05, 201712:30 PM6:30 PMOPENDrop-Off- 6 hrs
Sunday, November 05, 20176:00 PM9:00 PMFULLDrop-Off- 3 hrs (Must work a minimum of two 3 hr shifts)
Monday, November 06, 20178:30 AM2:30 PMOPENDrop-Off- 6 hrs
Tuesday, November 07, 20174:00 PM10:00 PMOPENPre-Sale 6 hrs (Must work total of at least 18 hrs so you can shop before your shift.)
Wednesday, November 08, 20174:00 PM10:00 PMFULLPre-Sale 6 hrs
Thursday, November 09, 20178:30 AM2:30 PMOPENPublic Sale 6 hrs
Thursday, November 09, 20172:30 PM5:30 PMOPENPublic Sale 3 hrs (Must work a minimum of two 3 hr shifts)
Thursday, November 09, 20175:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale 3 hrs (Must work a minimum of two 3 hr shifts)
Friday, November 10, 20178:30 AM2:30 PMFULLPublic Sale 6 hrs
Friday, November 10, 20172:30 PM5:30 PMOPENPublic Sale 3 hrs (Must work a minimum of two 3 hr shifts)
Friday, November 10, 20175:30 PM8:30 PMFULLPublic Sale 3 hrs (Must work a minimum of two 3 hr shifts)
Saturday, November 11, 20178:30 AM2:30 PMFULLPublic Sale 6 hrs
Saturday, November 11, 20172:30 PM5:30 PMFULLPublic Sale 3 hrs (Must work a minimum of two 3 hr shifts)
Saturday, November 11, 20175:00 PM11:00 PMOPENHalf-Price Pre-Sale 6 hrs
Sunday, November 12, 201711:30 AM5:30 PMFULLHalf-Price Public Sale 6 hrs
Sunday, November 12, 20176:00 PM11:59 PMOPENSorting - We will stay until completed. Counts as 12 hrs (Labor intensive & detail oriented)
Monday, November 13, 20179:00 AM3:00 PMOPENMove-Out- 6 hrs (Counts as 12! Labor intensive. Husbands welcome to work with or for you!)
Monday, November 13, 20174:30 PM7:30 PMFULLItem Pick-Up 3 hrs (Counts as 6!)

Copyright � 2017 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.