Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Friday, March 10, 201712:00 PM6:00 PMFULLBARTER shift- Delivering flyers to 25 area businesses on your own time 6 hrs
Friday, March 17, 20179:00 AM12:00 PMFULLMove-In-3 hrs (Counts as 6 hrs! Labor intensive. Husbands welcome to work with or for you!)
Friday, March 17, 20172:00 PM8:00 PMFULLSet-Up-6 hrs (Counts as 12! Setting up tables, racks, organizing, etc.)
Saturday, March 18, 20178:30 AM2:30 PMFULLDrop-Off- 6 hrs
Saturday, March 18, 20172:30 PM8:30 PMFULLDrop-Off- 6 hrs
Sunday, March 19, 201712:30 PM6:30 PMFULLDrop-Off- 6 hrs
Sunday, March 19, 20176:00 PM9:00 PMOPENDrop-Off- 3 hrs (Must work a minimum of two 3 hr shifts)
Monday, March 20, 20178:30 AM2:30 PMFULLDrop-Off- 6 hrs
Tuesday, March 21, 20174:00 PM10:00 PMOPENPre-Sale 6 hrs (Counts as 12! Must work total of at least 18 hrs so you can shop before your shift.)
Wednesday, March 22, 20174:00 PM10:00 PMFULLPre-Sale 6 hrs (Counts as 12!)
Thursday, March 23, 20178:30 AM2:30 PMFULLPublic Sale 6 hrs
Thursday, March 23, 20172:30 PM5:30 PMOPENPublic Sale 3 hrs (Must work a minimum of two 3 hr shifts)
Thursday, March 23, 20175:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale 3 hrs (Must work a minimum of two 3 hr shifts)
Friday, March 24, 20178:30 AM2:30 PMOPENPublic Sale 6 hrs
Friday, March 24, 20172:30 PM5:30 PMOPENPublic Sale 3 hrs (Must work a minimum of two 3 hr shifts)
Friday, March 24, 20175:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale 3 hrs (Must work a minimum of two 3 hr shifts)
Saturday, March 25, 20178:30 AM2:30 PMOPENPublic Sale 6 hrs
Saturday, March 25, 20172:30 PM5:30 PMOPENPublic Sale 3 hrs (Must work a minimum of two 3 hr shifts)
Saturday, March 25, 20175:00 PM11:00 PMOPENHalf-Price Pre-Sale 6 hrs
Sunday, March 26, 201711:30 AM5:30 PMFULLHalf-Price Public Sale 6 hrs
Sunday, March 26, 20176:00 PM11:59 PMOPENSorting - We will stay until completed. Counts as 12 hrs (Labor intensive & detail oriented)
Monday, March 27, 20179:00 AM3:00 PMOPENMove-Out- 6 hrs (Counts as 12! Labor intensive. Husbands welcome to work with or for you!)
Monday, March 27, 20174:30 PM7:30 PMFULLItem Pick-Up 3 hrs (Counts as 6!)

Copyright � 2017 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.