Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Sunday, August 25, 20194:00 PM8:00 PMOPENRack Set Up; date subject to change to Monday evening; bring gloves; Bonus! shift! 3 hrs = 4!
Monday, August 26, 20194:00 PM8:00 PMOPENRack Set Up; date subject to change to Sunday evening; bring gloves; Bonus! shift! 3 hrs = 4!
Tuesday, August 27, 201910:00 AM2:00 PMOPENPutting signs out; getting ready (until done)
Friday, August 30, 20199:30 AM12:30 PMOPENFirst drop off day
Friday, August 30, 201912:30 PM3:30 PMOPENFirst drop off day
Friday, August 30, 20193:30 PM7:30 PMOPENFirst drop off day
Saturday, August 31, 20199:30 AM12:30 PMOPENSecond drop off day
Saturday, August 31, 201912:30 PM3:30 PMOPENSecond drop off day
Tuesday, September 03, 20199:30 AM12:30 PMOPENFinal drop off day
Tuesday, September 03, 201912:30 PM3:30 PMOPENFinal drop off day
Tuesday, September 03, 20193:30 PM7:30 PMOPENFinal drop off hours! bonus! Work 4 to 7 and get extra hr credit!
Wednesday, September 04, 20199:30 AM12:30 PMOPENOrganizing time
Wednesday, September 04, 201912:30 PM3:30 PMOPEN"or until ""done""; call before arriving after 2"
Thursday, September 05, 20194:30 PM6:30 PMOPENNeed 12-hr or 6-hr helpers to work this shift.
Thursday, September 05, 20196:30 PM9:30 PMOPENNeed 12-hr or 6-hr helpers to work this shift. 39 hr. can when done shopping.
Friday, September 06, 201912:30 PM3:30 PMOPEN12 hr helpers will shop
Friday, September 06, 20193:30 PM5:30 PMOPEN6 hr helpers will shop
Friday, September 06, 20195:30 PM9:30 PMOPENPreview Sale for Consignors; 6-9! Busiest from 7 til 9.
Saturday, September 07, 20199:30 AM12:30 PMOPENBusiest 10-2! Bonus! 5 hrs=6!
Saturday, September 07, 201912:30 PM3:30 PMOPENBonus! Work 5 hours today =6!
Saturday, September 07, 20193:30 PM7:30 PMOPENBonus! Work 5 hours today =6!
Tuesday, September 10, 20199:00 AM12:30 PMOPENRestock Day
Tuesday, September 10, 201912:30 PM3:30 PMOPENRestock Day
Tuesday, September 10, 20193:30 PM7:30 PMOPENRestock Day
Wednesday, September 11, 20199:30 AM12:30 PMOPEN 
Wednesday, September 11, 201912:30 PM3:30 PMOPEN 
Wednesday, September 11, 20193:30 PM7:30 PMOPEN 
Thursday, September 12, 20199:30 AM11:30 PMOPEN 
Thursday, September 12, 201911:30 AM1:30 PMOPENDon't sign up here if you're a 34 or 24 hr. helper.
Thursday, September 12, 20191:30 PM4:30 PMOPENDon't sign up here if you're a 12 hr. helper.
Thursday, September 12, 20194:30 PM7:30 PMOPENNeed 39 hr or 24 hr or 12 hr helpers here.
Friday, September 13, 20199:30 AM12:30 PMOPENClearance Sale! Busiest 10 til 1.
Friday, September 13, 201912:30 PM3:30 PMOPENClearance Sale!
Friday, September 13, 20193:30 PM7:30 PMOPENClearance Sale!
Saturday, September 14, 20199:30 AM12:30 PMOPENLast day of sale!
Saturday, September 14, 201912:30 PM3:30 PMOPENLast day of sale!
Saturday, September 14, 20194:00 PM7:00 PMOPENPre Sort Begins! Bonus! 3 hrs = 4!
Sunday, September 15, 201910:00 AM7:00 PMOPENSORT! (until DONE!) Come if you can work ANY AT ALL today! Bonus! 5 hrs = 6!
Tuesday, September 17, 20199:30 AM12:30 PMOPENPick Up Day
Tuesday, September 17, 201912:30 PM3:30 PMOPENPick Up Day
Tuesday, September 17, 20193:30 PM6:30 PMOPENPick Up Day
Tuesday, September 17, 20196:00 PM8:00 PMOPENRack breakdown; bring gloves; sweep
Wednesday, September 18, 20199:30 AM12:30 PMOPENFinal sweep/cleanup; assist charities

Copyright � 2019 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.