Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Thursday, August 26, 202112:00 PM8:00 PMOPENSET-UP TEAM - Special Crew Approved by Owners ONLY
Friday, August 27, 20219:00 AM1:00 PMOPEN 
Friday, August 27, 20211:00 PM5:00 PMOPEN 
Friday, August 27, 20215:00 PM9:00 PMOPEN 
Saturday, August 28, 20219:00 AM1:00 PMOPEN 
Saturday, August 28, 20211:00 PM5:00 PMOPEN 
Saturday, August 28, 20215:00 PM9:00 PMOPEN 
Sunday, August 29, 20219:00 AM1:00 PMOPEN 
Sunday, August 29, 20211:00 PM5:00 PMOPEN 
Sunday, August 29, 20215:00 PM9:00 PMOPEN 
Tuesday, August 31, 20215:00 PM9:00 PMOPEN 
Wednesday, September 01, 20219:00 AM1:00 PMOPEN 
Wednesday, September 01, 20211:00 PM5:00 PMOPEN 
Wednesday, September 01, 20215:00 PM9:00 PMOPEN 
Thursday, September 02, 20219:00 AM1:00 PMOPEN 
Thursday, September 02, 20211:00 PM5:00 PMOPEN 
Thursday, September 02, 20215:00 PM9:00 PMOPEN 
Friday, September 03, 20219:00 AM1:00 PMOPEN 
Friday, September 03, 20211:00 PM5:00 PMOPEN 
Friday, September 03, 20215:00 PM9:00 PMOPEN 
Saturday, September 04, 20218:00 AM12:00 PMOPEN 
Saturday, September 04, 202112:00 PM4:00 PMOPEN 
Saturday, September 04, 20212:00 PM6:00 PMOPEN 
Sunday, September 05, 20218:00 AM4:00 PMOPENRESORT TEAM - Special Crew Approved by Owners ONLY
Sunday, September 05, 20218:00 AM4:00 PMOPENSpecial Crew Approved by Owners ONLY
Sunday, September 05, 20214:00 PM7:00 PMOPENCrate inspections (does not count as resort team)
Sunday, September 05, 20217:00 PM10:00 PMOPENCrate inspections (does not count as resort team)
Monday, September 06, 202110:00 AM2:00 PMOPEN 
Monday, September 06, 20211:00 PM5:00 PMOPEN 
Monday, September 06, 20213:00 PM7:00 PMOPEN 

Copyright � 2021 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.