Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Thursday, February 22, 20245:00 PM10:00 PMOPENPower shift
Saturday, February 24, 20241:00 PM6:00 PMOPENSaturday
Sunday, February 25, 202411:00 AM4:00 PMOPENSunday Floor
Monday, February 26, 202410:00 AM3:00 PMOPENMonday Floor
Monday, February 26, 202410:30 AM3:30 PMFULLTuesday Floor
Tuesday, February 27, 20243:00 PM8:00 PMOPENPRESALE Helpers -Tuesday Presale 3pm till end of presale
Wednesday, February 28, 20243:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPresale Wednesday Floor
Thursday, February 29, 20249:30 AM2:30 PMFULLHelp on Floor
Thursday, February 29, 20242:00 PM7:00 PMFULLThursday floor
Friday, March 1, 202411:00 AM4:00 PMFULLFriday floor
Friday, March 1, 20242:00 PM7:00 PMFULLFriday Floor
Saturday, March 2, 20249:30 AM2:30 PMOPENSaturday floor
Saturday, March 2, 20244:00 PM11:00 PMOPENSAT SORT! Shop at Noon on Tues.
Saturday, March 2, 20244:00 PM9:00 PMOPENSaturday One Shift Sort
Sunday, March 3, 20249:30 AM2:30 PMOPENSunday Pickup

Copyright � 2024 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.