Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Saturday, March 27, 20212:00 PM7:00 PMOPEN 
Sunday, March 28, 202110:30 AM3:30 PMOPENSunday
Sunday, March 28, 20212:30 PM7:30 PMOPEN 
Wednesday, March 31, 20219:00 AM2:00 PMFULLWednesday Drop off
Tuesday, April 06, 202110:00 AM3:00 PMFULLTuesday
Tuesday, April 06, 20213:00 PM8:00 PMOPEN 
Wednesday, April 07, 20212:00 PM7:00 PMOPENGet Floor Ready
Wednesday, April 07, 20212:30 PM7:30 PMOPENWednesday
Wednesday, April 07, 20214:30 PM9:30 PMOPEN 
Thursday, April 08, 20218:30 AM1:30 PMOPENThursday
Thursday, April 08, 20219:00 AM7:00 PMOPENThursday All Day
Thursday, April 08, 20219:30 AM2:30 PMOPEN 
Thursday, April 08, 20219:30 AM3:30 PMOPENSecurity (helping shoppers load large items) 6 Hour Power shift
Thursday, April 08, 202110:00 AM7:00 PMOPENSecurity All Day Mr Earl
Thursday, April 08, 20211:00 PM7:00 PMOPENSecurity (helping shoppers load large items) 6 Hour Power shift
Thursday, April 08, 20212:00 PM7:00 PMFULL 
Friday, April 09, 202110:45 AM4:45 PMOPENSecurity (helping shoppers load large items) 6 Hour Power shift
Friday, April 09, 202111:00 AM7:00 PMOPENSecurity All Day
Friday, April 09, 202111:00 AM4:00 PMOPENFriday
Friday, April 09, 20211:00 PM7:00 PMOPENSecurity (helping shoppers load large items) 6 Hour Power shift
Friday, April 09, 20212:00 PM7:00 PMOPEN 
Saturday, April 10, 20218:00 AM1:00 PMOPENOnly Single Shift Helpers allowed to sign up for this shift
Saturday, April 10, 20219:30 AM2:30 PMOPEN 
Sunday, April 11, 202111:00 AM4:00 PMOPENSunday 11 to 4
Saturday, April 17, 20219:00 AM2:00 PMOPENSaturday One Shift Sort
Saturday, April 17, 20219:00 AM6:00 PMOPENSAT SORT! Shop at Noon Tuesday, April 6th Sort on Sat April 17th 9:00am
Saturday, April 17, 20219:00 AM3:00 PMOPENStack and Load 6 hour Power Shift
Sunday, April 18, 20211:30 PM6:30 PMFULLSunday Pickup

Copyright � 2021 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.