Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Saturday, July 21, 20189:00 AM3:00 PMOPENMEN'S SHIFT -- HEAVY LIFTING
Sunday, July 22, 20187:00 PM10:00 PMOPENMEN'S SHIFT -- HEAVY LIFTING
Monday, July 23, 20189:30 AM1:30 PMFULL 
Monday, July 23, 20181:30 PM5:30 PMFULL 
Monday, July 23, 20185:30 PM9:30 PMOPEN 
Tuesday, July 24, 20189:30 AM1:30 PMOPEN 
Tuesday, July 24, 20181:30 PM5:30 PMFULL 
Tuesday, July 24, 20185:30 PM9:30 PMOPENQuality Control Shift
Wednesday, July 25, 201811:00 AM3:00 PMOPENThis shift may shop Wednesday at 9 am!
Wednesday, July 25, 20183:00 PM7:00 PMOPEN 
Wednesday, July 25, 20186:00 PM10:00 PMOPEN 
Thursday, July 26, 20189:30 AM1:30 PMOPEN 
Thursday, July 26, 20181:30 PM5:30 PMOPEN 
Thursday, July 26, 20185:30 PM9:30 PMOPEN 
Friday, July 27, 20189:30 AM1:30 PMFULL 
Friday, July 27, 20181:30 PM5:30 PMOPEN 
Friday, July 27, 20185:30 PM9:30 PMOPEN 
Saturday, July 28, 201810:00 AM2:00 PMOPENThis shift may shop Saturday 1/2 price at 9 AM!!
Saturday, July 28, 20181:30 PM5:30 PMOPENThis shift may shop Saturday 1/2 price at 9 AM!!
Saturday, July 28, 20185:30 PM9:30 PMOPENSORTING SHIFT
Sunday, July 29, 201810:00 AM2:00 PMOPENSORTING SHIFT
Sunday, July 29, 20182:00 PM6:00 PMOPENSORTING SHIFT
Monday, July 30, 201810:00 AM2:00 PMOPEN 
Monday, July 30, 20182:00 PM6:00 PMOPEN 
Monday, July 30, 20185:30 PM9:30 PMOPEN 
Monday, July 30, 20186:00 PM10:00 PMOPENSORTING SHIFT -- MEN ONLY! REQUIRES HEAVY LIFTING.

Copyright � 2018 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.