Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Monday, August 06, 20186:00 PM8:15 PMFULLHusband shift - moving
Monday, August 06, 20188:15 PM10:30 PMFULLHusband shift - moving
Tuesday, August 07, 20186:00 PM8:15 PMOPENHusband shift - moving (must do both unload shifts on this night)
Tuesday, August 07, 20188:15 PM10:30 PMOPENHusband shift - moving (must do both unload shifts on this night)
Wednesday, August 08, 20181:00 PM4:00 PMOPENOrganize/ Can count as Drop-Off Shift
Wednesday, August 08, 20184:00 PM7:00 PMOPENOrganize
Thursday, August 09, 20181:00 PM4:00 PMOPENSet-up & Organize/ Drop-off
Thursday, August 09, 20184:00 PM7:00 PMOPENDrop-Off/ Organizing
Thursday, August 09, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMOPENSet-up & Organize/ Drop-off
Friday, August 10, 20189:00 AM12:00 PMOPENDrop Off - Sorting - Organizing
Friday, August 10, 201812:00 PM3:00 PMOPENDrop Off - Sorting - Organizing
Friday, August 10, 20183:00 PM6:00 PMFULLDrop Off - Sorting - Organizing
Friday, August 10, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMFULLDrop Off - Sorting - Organizing
Saturday, August 11, 20189:00 AM12:00 PMFULLDrop Off - Sorting - Organizing
Saturday, August 11, 201812:00 PM3:00 PMFULLDrop Off - Sorting - Organizing
Saturday, August 11, 20183:00 PM6:00 PMFULLDrop Off - Sorting - Organizing
Saturday, August 11, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMFULLDrop Off - Sorting - Organizing
Sunday, August 12, 20181:30 PM4:30 PMFULLDrop Off - Sorting - Organizing
Sunday, August 12, 20184:30 PM7:30 PMFULLDrop Off - Sorting - Organizing
Monday, August 13, 201810:00 AM1:00 PMFULLOrganizing
Monday, August 13, 20182:30 PM5:30 PMFULLFor 1-2 shift volunteers that shop at 6:00
Monday, August 13, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMOPENFor 3+ shift volunteers that shopped before this shift
Tuesday, August 14, 20184:50 PM7:50 PMFULLConsignor Sale
Tuesday, August 14, 20186:30 PM9:30 PMOPENConsignor Sale
Wednesday, August 15, 20189:45 AM12:45 PMOPENPublic Presale
Wednesday, August 15, 201812:30 PM3:30 PMOPENPublic Presale
Wednesday, August 15, 20183:15 PM6:15 PMOPENPublic Presale
Wednesday, August 15, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMOPENPublic Presale
Thursday, August 16, 201810:00 AM1:00 PMOPENSale Date
Thursday, August 16, 20181:00 PM4:00 PMFULLSale Date
Thursday, August 16, 20184:00 PM7:00 PMFULLSale Date
Thursday, August 16, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMFULLSale Date
Friday, August 17, 201810:00 AM1:00 PMFULLSale Date
Friday, August 17, 20181:00 PM4:00 PMFULLSale Date
Friday, August 17, 20184:00 PM7:00 PMFULLSale Date
Friday, August 17, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMOPENSale Date
Saturday, August 18, 20189:00 AM12:00 PMFULLSale Date
Saturday, August 18, 201812:00 PM3:00 PMFULLSale Date
Saturday, August 18, 20183:00 PM6:00 PMFULLSale Date
Saturday, August 18, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMFULLSale Date
Sunday, August 19, 20183:00 PM6:00 PMOPENFor 5+ Shift Volunteers Only (Volunteer after shopping at 2:00)
Sunday, August 19, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMFULLConsignor Half Price Sale
Sunday, August 19, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMFULLConsignor Half Price Sale
Tuesday, August 21, 20184:45 PM7:45 PMOPENPublic Half Price
Tuesday, August 21, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMOPENPublic Half Price
Wednesday, August 22, 20184:45 PM7:45 PMOPENPublic Half Price
Wednesday, August 22, 20186:00 PM9:00 PMFULLPublic Half Price
Thursday, August 23, 201810:00 AM1:00 PMOPENRE-SORT
Thursday, August 23, 20181:00 PM4:00 PMOPENRE-SORT
Thursday, August 23, 20184:00 PM7:00 PMOPENRE-SORT
Friday, August 24, 201810:00 AM1:00 PMOPENRE-SORT
Friday, August 24, 20181:00 PM4:00 PMOPENRE-SORT
Friday, August 24, 20184:00 PM7:00 PMOPENRE-SORT
Saturday, August 25, 201812:00 PM3:00 PMFULLCheck and Item Pickup
Saturday, August 25, 20183:00 PM6:00 PMFULLCheck and Item Pickup
Saturday, August 25, 20185:00 PM8:00 PMFULLCheck and Item Pickup
Sunday, August 26, 20182:00 PM5:00 PMFULLCheck and Item Pickup
Monday, August 27, 20186:00 PM8:15 PMOPENHusband shift - moving
Monday, August 27, 20188:15 PM10:30 PMOPENHusband shift - moving

Copyright � 2018 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.