Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Friday, March 06, 202010:00 AM4:00 PMOPENSET UP: Lifting & Walking required.
Saturday, March 07, 202010:00 AM4:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Monday, March 09, 20205:00 PM8:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Tuesday, March 10, 20205:00 PM8:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Wednesday, March 11, 20205:00 PM8:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Friday, March 13, 20206:00 PM9:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, March 14, 202010:00 AM1:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, March 14, 202010:00 AM4:00 PMOPENEarns 5% More of your Earnings
Monday, March 16, 20209:00 AM12:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Monday, March 16, 202012:00 PM3:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Tuesday, March 17, 20209:00 AM12:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Tuesday, March 17, 202012:00 PM3:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Tuesday, March 17, 20202:00 PM5:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Wednesday, March 18, 20209:00 AM12:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Wednesday, March 18, 202012:00 PM3:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Wednesday, March 18, 20202:00 PM5:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Thursday, March 19, 20209:00 AM12:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Thursday, March 19, 20206:00 PM9:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Friday, March 20, 20209:00 AM12:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Friday, March 20, 202012:00 PM3:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, March 21, 20209:00 AM12:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, March 21, 202012:00 PM3:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, March 21, 20202:00 PM2:59 AMFULLBREAKDOWN-2pm until DONE!-EARNs 90% & SHOPs before any other Helpers or Consignors! LIFTING/WALKING!

Copyright � 2020 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.