Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Thursday, October 03, 201910:00 AM4:00 PMOPENSET UP: Lifting & Walking required.
Saturday, October 05, 201910:00 AM4:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Monday, October 07, 20199:00 AM12:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Monday, October 07, 20195:00 PM8:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Tuesday, October 08, 20195:00 PM8:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Wednesday, October 09, 20195:00 PM8:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Thursday, October 10, 20195:00 PM8:00 PMOPENAll Workers must be on time & work thier complete Shift!!
Friday, October 11, 20196:00 PM9:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, October 12, 201910:00 AM1:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, October 12, 201910:00 AM4:00 PMOPENEarns 5% More of your Earnings
Monday, October 14, 20199:00 AM12:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Monday, October 14, 201912:00 PM3:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Tuesday, October 15, 20199:00 AM12:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Tuesday, October 15, 201912:00 PM3:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Tuesday, October 15, 20192:00 PM5:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Wednesday, October 16, 20199:00 AM12:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Wednesday, October 16, 201912:00 PM3:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Wednesday, October 16, 20192:00 PM5:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Thursday, October 17, 20199:00 AM12:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Thursday, October 17, 20196:00 PM9:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Friday, October 18, 20199:00 AM12:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Friday, October 18, 201912:00 PM3:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, October 19, 20199:00 AM12:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, October 19, 201912:00 PM3:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, October 19, 20192:00 PM2:59 AMFULLBREAKDOWN-2pm until DONE!-EARNs 90% & SHOPs before any other Helpers or Consignors! LIFTING/WALKING!

Copyright � 2019 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.