Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Friday, March 08, 201910:00 AM4:00 PMFULLSET UP: Lifting & Walking required.
Saturday, March 09, 201910:00 AM1:00 PMFULLSET UP: Lifting & Walking required.
Tuesday, March 12, 20195:00 PM8:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Wednesday, March 13, 20195:00 PM8:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Thursday, March 14, 20195:00 PM8:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Friday, March 15, 20196:00 PM9:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, March 16, 201910:00 AM1:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, March 16, 201910:00 AM4:00 PMOPENEarns 5% More of your Earnings
Monday, March 18, 20199:00 AM12:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Monday, March 18, 201912:00 PM3:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Tuesday, March 19, 20199:00 AM12:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Tuesday, March 19, 201912:00 PM3:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Tuesday, March 19, 20192:00 PM5:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Wednesday, March 20, 20199:00 AM12:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Wednesday, March 20, 201912:00 PM3:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Wednesday, March 20, 20192:00 PM5:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Thursday, March 21, 20199:00 AM12:00 PMFULLAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Thursday, March 21, 20196:00 PM9:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Friday, March 22, 201910:00 AM1:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Friday, March 22, 201912:00 PM3:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, March 23, 201910:00 AM1:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, March 23, 201912:00 PM3:00 PMOPENAll workers must be on time & work their complete shift!!
Saturday, March 23, 20192:00 PM2:59 AMFULLBREAKDOWN-2pm until DONE!-EARNs 90% & SHOPs before any other Helpers or Consignors! LIFTING/WALKING!

Copyright � 2019 - MySaleManager.NET. All Rights Reserved.